How to hide content when switching between languages

Overview

This feature allows some content to be hidden when you switched between languages.


Setup Procedure

  1. Select your project to go to the page list.
  2. Click a URL to go to the translation page.
  3. Look for the content, or the text, to be selected, and click on the ‘HIDE’ icon located on the right side of the box. 
  4. Click on ‘SAVE&PUBLISH’ 

After you have completed the setup procesure described above, the selected text will be hidden when you switch between translation languages.
※You can follow the same procedure for as well.


alert
With the setup above, exactly the same text on other pages are also affected and therefore not displayed.