Directory view

Your project’s pages can be displayed in a list or grouped in directories.

By selecting the directory view, all the pages in the same directory will be grouped under that directory. It is recommended for large websites, with a high number of pages.

How to display the directory view
1. Select your project to go to its page list.
2. Switch to “Directory view” by clicking on the folder icon.

You can delete, publish, or unpublish an entire directory. Keep in mind that all pages and directories in the selected directory will be affected.

One directory can have other directories in it. You can navigate to the pages contained within, by clicking on the directory.

As you go into your directories, you will see a navigation bar showing your position. To go back to the previous directory, click on ←. Or you can go directly to any earlier directory by clicking directly on the directory name in the navigation bar.